We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Ghost Police

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $3 USD  or more


In My Skin 01:14
Shit Show 00:58
My Hell 02:05


We recorded these three after finishing up our last full length Keep It To Yourself in 2014, but sat on two of them until now. These were initially meant to be a three track EP released in 2015 & now finally see the light of day!


released March 5, 2021

Steven Remigio: Vocals
Matthew Bright: Bass
Cameron Taylor: Guitar
Ethan Campa: Drums

Recorded at 5th Street Studios in Austin, TX by Evan Kleinecke


all rights reserved



Ghost Police San Antonio, Texas

Ghost Police
hardcore noise punk band from San Antonio Texas. Formed in late 2011 with Cameron Taylor, and Ethan Campa. In 2012 Steven Remigio was added as the singer, and Matt Bright on the bass. Ghost Police Released an Ep and Lp with Trends Die records. After touring heavily and tracking a 2nd Lp; the band made line up changes getting Enrique Bonilla on the bass. ... more

contact / help

Contact Ghost Police

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Ghost Police, you may also like: